About Balsamic Vinegars
All true balsamic vinegars are made from a white Tebbiano or Lambrusco grape must, which is the freshly pressed fruit juice that contains the skins, seeds, and stems from the grapes. Our white and dark balsamic vinegars are of the highest quality and are made in Modena, Italy from only these grapes. The balsamic is prepared and aged in the traditional Solera Method only found in Modena, Italy.
All of our balsamic vinegars are dairy free, vegan, gluten free, and Non- GMO Project Verified. The sugar found in the balsamic vinegars are natural sugars from the fruit/plant/ingredient. There is no artificial colours, artificial flavours, ingredients or preservatives to our products. Our products are all natural.
Health Benefits of Balsamic Vinegar
Balsamic Vinegar is popular throughout the world and its uses have gone far beyond providing flavourful salad dressings. The following chart shows some of its array of health benefits.